Revealed: Norm Smith Medal judges for the Toyota AFL Grand Final
1 min read
The AFL has released the five-person panel to judge the Norm Smith Medal
THE AFL wishes to advise the judges for the 2020 Norm Smith Medal.

Leigh Matthews (3AW, Chairperson), Lauren Arnell (ABC), Malcolm Blight (SEN SA), Damian Barrett ( and…
Read full article