Rugby Union Position
Rugby Australia
Jordan Petaia
Tom Cusack
Darcy Swain
Feao Fotuaika
Angus Blyth
Pekahou Cowan
Ian Prior
Brad Wilkin
Ben Hyne
Isi Naisarani
Kayo Sports
Harry Hoopert
Super Rugby
Lukhan Salakaia-Loto
Foxtel Now
Tom Pincus
Tate McDermott
Scott Malolua
Bryce Hegarty
Fraser McReight
Liam Wright
Angus Scott-Young
Chris Feauai-Sautia
Canberra Stadium
Alex Mafi
Western Force
Brandon Paenga-Amosa
Nick Frisby
James Slipper
Johan Bardoul
Hamish Stewart
Tevita Kuridrani
Irae Simone
Chris Heiberg
Filipo Daugunu
Kyle Godwin
Taniela Tupou
Marcel Brache
Connal McInerney
Hunter Paisami
Brad Lacey
Angus Wagner
Scott Sio
Issak Fines
Allan Alaalatoa
Mack Hansen
Peter Samu
Murray Douglas
Rob Valetini
Jermaine Ainsley
Matt Philip
Esei Ha'Angana
Folau Fainga'A
Pone Fa’amuasili
Richard Hardwick
Trevor Hosea
Andrew Deegan
Rob Leota
Ryan Louwrens
Bill Meakes
Andy Muirhead
Richard Kahui
Marika Koroibete
Cameron Orr
Solomone Kata
Matt Toomua
Reece Hodge
Andrew Ready
Jordan Uelese
Bayley Kuenzle
Jono Lance
Will Miller
Dane Haylett-Petty
Frank Lomani
Efi Ma'Afu
Matt Gibbon
Brynard Stander
Henry Taefu
Michael Wells
Dan McKellar
Josh Kemeny
James O'Connor
Joe Powell
Tom Banks
Michael Stolberg
Jeremy Thrush
Queensland Reds
Kieran Longbottom
Tom Ross
New Zealand National Rugby Union Team
Henry Stowers
Jock Campbell
Oliver Atkins
Leichhardt Oval
Andrew Kellaway
Jack McGregor
Darren Belk
Lachlan McCaffrey
Harry Wilson
Melbourne Rebels
Tom Wright
Harrison Lloyd
Nick Frost
Samoa National Rugby Union Team
Ryan Smith
Argentina National Rugby Union Team
Japan Rugby Football Union

Super Rugby AU Teams: All the round five lineups here
4 min read
The Super Rugby AU competition is reaching its halfway point and there are some cracking fixtures this weekend.
The Force host the Rebels on Friday night and then the competition heads to Canberra as the Brumbies attempt to keep their stranglehold over Queensland.

Rebels captain Dane Haylett-Petty will miss a reunion with his former Super Rugby team, ruled out with a knee injury, triggering a host of changes.

Reece Hodge will line up at fullback in the skipper's place and flyhalf Matt To'omua will take over the captaincy for the weekend.

Andrew Kellaway moves into the no. 13 jersey while mid-season recruit Tom Pincus will make his Super Rugby debut on the wing.

Coach Dave Wessels has reshuffled their pack too, headlined by the inclusion of Isi Naisarani to the starting no. 8 spot for his 50th Super Rugby cap.

Jermaine Ainsley will start at tighthead prop over Pone Fa'amausili and second rower Matt Philip has shifted back to the bench.

Rookies Esei Ha'angana and Trevor Hosea will team up in that second row department.

Brad Wilkin will make his first Super Rugby AU appearance on Friday night, returning from an ACL injury he suffered in April 2019.

Former All Black Richard Kahui and Kyle Godwin will make up a new centre pairing for the Western Force.

As part of that change, Marcel Brache moves from outside centre onto the wing and Brad Lacey shifts to the pine.

Captain Ian Prior returns after a week off with a shoulder injury, pushing Nick Frisby to the bench.

Force legend Pek Cowan has been named for his first Super Rugby AU appearance after returning from Japan earlier this month and serving his quarantine period.

Chris Heiberg will start at loosehead and youngster Angus Wagner drops out of the 23.

Reds rising star Jordan Petaia will play his first match since February when Queensland travels to Canberra this weekend.

Petaia hasn't played since…
Read full article