Loki series release dates: When does episode 2 hit Disney Plus?

www.cnet.com
3 min read
easy
Here's when and how to watch the impressive new Marvel series.
Disney Plus

It's been more than two months since the last Marvel series on Disney Plus, but the wait for the next one is over. Loki, starring Tom Hiddleston as everyone's favorite god of mischief, arrived on June 9 (read our review here) and a new episode arrives every Wednesday. Find details on how to watch farther down.

That release date is mischievously two days earlier than previously expected, claiming the Wednesday weekly episode spot, instead of Friday, like the other Marvel Disney Plus series. Look forward to six episodes in Loki's first season, with expected runtimes of 40 to 50 minutes. In amazing news, a second season is already in development.

Loki series episode release schedule

Here's Loki's release schedule and expected release times, based on the previous two Disney Plus Marvel shows.

Episode 1: Available now.

Episode 2: Available June 16 -- midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT

Available June 16 -- midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT Episode 3: Available June 23 -- midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT

Available June 23 -- midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8…
Jennifer Bisset
Read full article