Walmart restock for PS5 and Halo Infinite Xbox Series X happening tonight (updated)

www.cnet.com
1 min read
easy
Time for another chance at a PS5.
Andrew Hoyle/CNET

Looking for a new PS5 or Xbox? Your next chance at Walmart will be tonight (Thursday, Sept. 23) at 6 p.m. PT (9 p.m. ET). That timing comes after an inventory drop originally slated for 9 a.m. PT (noon ET) was canceled at the last minute. The upcoming drop will offer both versions of the PS5, as well as both Xbox Series X models, including the recently announced limited…
Oscar Gonzalez
Read full article